horizontal rule

Home
Coordination
Members
Network of Experts
Steering Committee
Project Database
Contact


 

Aristotle University Thessaloniki,
Department of Civil Engineering
Laboratory of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering
Prof. K. Pitilakis
pitilakis@geo.civil.auth.gr
http://geo.civil.auth.gr
 

Aristotle University Thessaloniki,
Department of Civil Engineering
Laboratory of Strength of Materials
Prof. G. Manos
gcmanos@civil.auth.gr

 

 

 

Aristotle University Thessaloniki,
Geophysical Laboratory
Prof. P. Hatzidimitriou
takis@lemnos.geo.auth.gr

 
RWTH-Aachen
Lehrstuhl für Baustatik und Baudynamik
Prof. Dr-Ing. K. Meskouris
kmeskou@baustatik.rwth-aachen.de

 
Institute of Engineering Seismology and Earthquake Engineering
Dr. N. Klimis
klimis@itsak.gr

Dr. N. Theodoulidis

ntheo@itsak.gr

Dr. A. Anastasiadis
anastas@itsak.gr
Dr. C.Papaioannou
chpapai@itsak.gr

Dr. P. Dimitriou
pedim@itsak.gr

Dr. V. Margaris
margaris@itsak.gr
Dr.
K. Makra
makra@itsak.gr 
 
Laboratoire Central Des Ponts-Et-Chaussées
Dr. P-Y Bard
Pierre-Yves.Bard@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
 
Institut Cartographic De Catalunya
Unitat de Geologia
Dr. A. Roca
roca@icc.es

 
Universita’ Degli Studi Di Trieste
Dipartimento Di Scienze Della Terra
Prof. P. Suhadolc
suhadolc@dst.units.it
 
The University Of Tokyo
Earthquake Research Institute,
Assoc. Prof. K. Kudo
kudo@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
Comenius University
Department Of Geophysics, Faculty Of Mathematics, Physics And Informatics
Assoc. Prof. P. Mozco
moczo@fmph.uniba.sk
 
Joint Research Center of the European Commission
Institute For Systems, Informatics & Safety / European Laboratory For Structural Assessment
Dr. V. Renda
vito.renda@jrc.it
 
 

horizontal rule

Home | Coordination | Members | Network of Experts | Steering Committee | Project Database | Contact

 Copyright © 2003-2004 by Aristotle University Thessaloniki, Dept. of Civil Eng., Lab. of Soil Mechanics and Foundation Eng.. All rights reserved.
Last Update: 27/02/04.